Odia Calendar 2020 August With Holiday List

Odia Calendar 2020 August with All festival details and holiday lists which can help you to schedule your August month or days and necessary needs.

Odia Calendar 2020 August

Odia Calendar 2020 August All Holidays List

Date Day Holiday
01.08.2020 Saturday Eid Zuha
03.08.2020 Monday Rakha Bandhan
11.08.2002 Tuesday Janmashtami
12.08.2020 Wednesday Nanda Utsav
15.08.2020 Saturday Independence Day,
16.08.2020 Sunday Khudurukuni Osa
22.08.2020 Saturday Ganesh Puja
23.08.2020 Sunday Nuakhai Parba
25.08.2020 Tuesday Radha Ashtami
30.08.2020 Sunday Maharam,
Sunia

Other Months Details